About us

The core team of researchers are:

Prof Jerri Daboo (University of Exeter); Prof Anindya Sinha, (co-investigator, NIAS); Prof Sharada Srinivasan, (co-investigator, NIAS); Sumitra Sunder (NIAS); Prof Cathy Turner, (principal investigator, University of Exeter); Sreedhar Vijayakrishnan (NIAS) and Tile Von Damm (project partner, MOD Institute).

We are joined by a wider network of scholars at NIAS, Bengaluru.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: